[.010] New schedule!

안녕하세요!

It’s been a while, right? ^^ Sorry, I’ve been really busy… I was having classes on saturdays, so I was getting really tired -___- But now I’m free! haha ❤

So, I’ve been trying to come out with a weekly schedule for me to follow… I feel that even though I’m learning with how I’m doing, I could use my free time better and learn more… I’m still struggling with vocabulary >_<

This is what I came up with now for weekdays:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Going to work/back home
(1h every day)
Morning: TTMIK podcast
Night: Anki (vocab)
Morning: TTMIK podcast
Night: Anki (vocab)
Morning: TTMIK podcast
Night: Anki (vocab)
Morning: TTMIK podcast
Night: Anki (vocab)
Morning: TTMIK podcast
Night: Anki (vocab)
Free time at home
(+ or – 1h every day)
TTMIK lesson (level 2)
Review of last lesson
Ewha lesson
Story + worksheet from Fresh Korean
TTMIK lesson (level 2)
Review of last lesson
Ewha lesson
Reading little articles
from korean magazines
TTMIK lesson (level 2)
Review of last lesson

It’s slightly more focused on vocabulary, because I feel it’s my weakness >__<

Weekends:

Saturday Sunday
Afternoon
(+or- 2 hours)
Sogang online
Reading entertainment
news on Naver
KGIU
Reading little articles from
korean magazines
Evening
(+or- 2 hours)
KGIU
Extended conversations
from Fresh Korean
Review weekend lessons
Basic Conversations
from Fresh Korean

I have more free time on weekends, obviously, but I don’t want to “overwork” my mind… >_< I think + or – 4 hours every saturday and sunday is enough for now ^^

Anyway, it’s my first time trying to follow a schedule, so I don’t even know if it’s going to work. I’m sure it’ll need some adjusts here and there with time…

This week I’ve been using mostly Anki and TTMIK podcasts every free time I had… I feel that my vocabulary has improved a lot, so I got one of my magazines and tried to read an inteview…

Here are some random photos of the magazine I used, it’s the June issue of CéCi Korea ^^ The last photo is the first question from the interview with Beast that I’m reading ^^ I’m not a super Beast fan (actually, there were a time when I totally disliked them >__< now I’m kinda “relearning”to like them), but the interview is really interesting.

Ah, in this magazine I saw an ad for a new movie called “하이힐” (the 4th photo), went looking for it on the internet and found the teaser… I liked it! I’ll include it on my watchlist! 🙂

That’s it for today! ^^

[.010] New schedule!

2 thoughts on “[.010] New schedule!

  1. I feel jealous of anyone who makes up a schedule to study. Your schedule look fulfilling. Enough variety. Get the “serious” vocab studying done in the AM, so you can look forward to more fun stuff later. My whole plan consists of simply
    1. Watch the 1 hour class video
    2. Attend class 1 hour
    3, try for two 15 minute serious studying sessions in the morning
    4. play to my hearts content
    I’m going to have to get more serious now that I have a tutor. btw, I mentioned to Woojae Jun you might be contacting him.

Leave a comment